Skip to Main Content

2021 award recipients


Today we held our NCSO award ceremony for 2021.
Congratulations to the following individuals on being recognized for their hard work and dedication to both the agency and our citizens.
Deputy of the year:
Sgt Travis Thurston
Employee of the year:
Deanna Francek
Detention officer of the year: Sonia Rivera
We congratulate these officers for a job well done and commend them on their accomplishments.
Sheriff Elmer Tanner
thegroupone thegrouptwo thegroupthree
thegroupfour thegroupfive