Skip to Main Content

Annual Departmental meeting and Awards Ceremony for 2022


Today we held our Annual NCSO Departmental Meeting and Award Ceremony for 2022.
Congratulations to these deserving following officers who received their awards:
Corporal Esther Avery received Employee of the Year, Lieutenant Keith Lewis received Patrol Officer of the Year, and Antonio Gutierrez received Detention Officer of the Year.
Again, congratulations to all these officers on their well deserved awards.
Sheriff Elmer Tanner
awardceremony2022 allwinnersatceremony finalpicawards